Creating an existing stream with another owner deletes the previous owner information

Description

1. Create a stream with an owner
2. Try to create it again with another owner. The creation call will fail but it will delete the previous owner information

Release Notes

None

Activity

Show:
Rohit Sinha
February 22, 2017, 8:54 PM
Fixed

Assignee

Rohit Sinha

Reporter

Rohit Sinha

Labels

None

Docs Impact

None

UX Impact

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major