We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Selecting and deselecting a macro should not permanently delete previous input

Description

As a user, I want the system to be forgiving and retain my input when selecting and deselecting a Macros.

If I have input any Macros, and select and deselect the icons those are also lost.

Currently, selecting (M) Macro equals to delete any text input. Selecting and deselecting Macros should act as a undo/redo allowing the user to view their input in each mode.

Release Notes

None

Assignee

Mikkin Patel

Reporter

Lea Cuniberti-Duran

Labels

Docs Impact

None

UX Impact

None

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure